PCT: XML: Migrate DRA72x to PCT 1.0.6
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:05:33 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:32:29 +0000 (16:02 +0530)
commit53dcaf7b4a0f1f17857ce1c5615ff81e52eee565
tree77e46cb0219810d4b89242cfd54418cc6413b52b
parenta2c60f34cf4718a7d02f46a301e73e97f037954b
PCT: XML: Migrate DRA72x to PCT 1.0.6

Update the model file - with updated delay modes and values
Small corrections to the CTRL_CORE XML file.
XMLFiles/DRA72x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines.txt
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.6.xml [moved from XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.5.xml with 94% similarity]
iodelay-autogen.py