XML: PCT: Update XML files for Additional Mux
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:22:52 +0000 (16:52 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:29:56 +0000 (16:59 +0530)
commit571e5e22576f430054a03dca02177286fbd31b71
tree67d85baf3fa69c964b7d4e5eb740b2ec8ec11010
parent9f58119e8b18e44a646811405da96956e9145255
XML: PCT: Update XML files for Additional Mux

DRA72x SoC has additional pins mapped to the same muxmode
The selections happens via group specific internal mux register
from control module

Also modify the script to handle the updated syntax

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.9.xml
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR2.0_v1.0.9.xml