script: Update bios format iodelay generation
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:03:27 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:17:16 +0000 (14:47 +0530)
commit5cfb7b278dfc3bae3738172ef913856ee74525e8
treefc163cc5acddca927deb74e9849bf024e4c3ca87
parent46134e30787002dc5b3dd413ce3752ff15be78bb
script: Update bios format iodelay generation

Added the new parameter in the iodelay generation script
to be inline with latest starterware code.

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py