PCT XML: DRA75x: Migrate to v3.0.16
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:22:16 +0000 (14:52 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:25:55 +0000 (14:55 +0530)
commit5e5e0459ffabed8b870e69b2ef71813425ed303e
tree2899d61ebb2d07e98dfb05c8013a9ae4f79b2b2b
parent2266d61fdd40295eba30cb3af590ef0684c51c86
PCT XML: DRA75x: Migrate to v3.0.16

Use common guidelines and PCT files for DRA75x 1.0 and 1.1
Replace XML PCT files
Bump version

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines_SR1.x.txt [moved from XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines_SR1.1.txt with 98% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines_SR2.0.txt
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.x_v1.0.16.xml [moved from XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.10.xml with 96% similarity]
iodelay-autogen.py