script: Fix linux format typo error
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:10:49 +0000 (17:40 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:52:35 +0000 (17:22 +0530)
commit698a67cb1ab54a3cc97ec10c18d2e3511c271b00
tree2a10ab2bbad3df79e841018c6be0632428805e65
parent722b0e5ce9741f717722f452ac99fb9c95971934
script: Fix linux format typo error

Fix the linux format pad generation to avoid compiler
errors in the DTS file.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py