PCT XML: Add support for ES2.0 silicon revision
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:26:48 +0000 (17:56 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:28:14 +0000 (17:58 +0530)
commit6bf03d07b3d6fa0554779bd7c7263bb7eabb6467
tree92bf98636ee788abfce65ebd42066049fa7467c2
parentcfb9a20fe013ae66d92dbe03a776fec3facd17c3
PCT XML: Add support for ES2.0 silicon revision

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.7.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
iodelay-autogen.py