script: Refactoring the logic improved interface
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 11:59:21 +0000 (17:29 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:48:12 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
commit7fc775718ab7dec6d28a2148afe62939258585b9
treec70e73093c2937eeeb4e79c4feb572eba3778d6e
parent7e075e291e7563f49df311b980f0b92b2f9044cf
script: Refactoring the logic improved interface

* Remove the config file and the config parser.
* Add command line option parser and add basic options.
* Introduce debug levels controlled by cmd line option.
* Do not dump the generated values on the fly, save and dump later.
* Hooks to generate the data in the required format - kernel/uboot/QNX.
* Rename functions and variable to improve readability.
* Rearranged functions and added comments for better understanding.
* Fixed bugs for handling unused pads and lagacy mode.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
config-iodelay-autogen [deleted file]
iodelay-autogen.py
selected-modes.txt