script: Use Regular Expression in module filter
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 17:38:00 +0000 (23:08 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (14:48 +0530)
commit84f4bdde8b375f00fce8b644b61ca7deb0bb5538
treec1d60b68ab119b3872a70dcc7b74d5d95c177650
parent53dcaf7b4a0f1f17857ce1c5615ff81e52eee565
script: Use Regular Expression in module filter

This will help get the pinmux for multiple instances in one go.
e.g. All kernel pinmux for MMC (-m MMC) or all video muxes (-m VIN)

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py