script: Fix the menu check in hurried push
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:51:01 +0000 (19:21 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:54:34 +0000 (19:24 +0530)
commit876b65b1508718a5cdfef9a2ae164eb8deec1793
tree5fc6a1ee531daf26c137a73ca732a68052e692b2
parent2e9c2437d95539e462ca53e0a8e735aaf91c4d47
script: Fix the menu check in hurried push

Fix the menu check which breaks the menu selection of
last available mode.
The last commit 2e9c2437 (script: Add LEGACY mode menu option
to avoid manual/virtual) broke this check.
Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py