DRA72x: Update guidelines for new modes in Data manual SR2.0 vB
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:04:53 +0000 (15:34 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:07:22 +0000 (15:37 +0530)
commit916f7c2a13bc3dc73ac05a0a27e66673760b94e5
tree225e98fc7e5995c2f37400b9d68909011534789d
parent87969fd8a5213126059b7ae9e8cb10915555e0fe
DRA72x: Update guidelines for new modes in Data manual SR2.0 vB

Added new modes DSS_VIRTUAL1 and MMC2_VIRTUAL2
Fixed XML correctness check errors in the script
Bumped version to 2.8

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines_SR2.0.txt
iodelay-autogen.py