PCT XML: Move XML files to part specific directory
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:50:21 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:04:53 +0000 (16:34 +0530)
commita8d20848b9dc203587a515fe73e5687b9e9212ef
treed8da03daebfcfc176f2ad9acff54641f581092f2
parent929dd0f99c1ff93de7562c3f7121da9ec74a4c93
PCT XML: Move XML files to part specific directory

Also delete some of the obsolete XML files for old version

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml [moved from XMLFiles/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml with 100% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/IODELAYCONFIG.xml [moved from XMLFiles/IODELAYCONFIG.xml with 100% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.9.xml [moved from XMLFiles/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.9.xml with 100% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.9.xml [moved from XMLFiles/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.9.xml with 100% similarity]
XMLFiles/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.7.xml [deleted file]
XMLFiles/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.7.xml [deleted file]