PCT XML: Add data for DRA72x part
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:52:32 +0000 (16:22 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:05:10 +0000 (16:35 +0530)
commita9b76510cf07c409f413b942dbc09d757f30ad91
treeb6b0a57ca77b3b67d0f37ec51e73d1bcb0c111e7
parenta8d20848b9dc203587a515fe73e5687b9e9212ef
PCT XML: Add data for DRA72x part

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
XMLFiles/DRA72x/IODELAYCONFIG.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.5.xml [new file with mode: 0644]