DM: Use SR specific guidelines document
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:28:31 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:55:37 +0000 (15:25 +0530)
commitb34476a8f761775cbc6f97e1c59c71a081e6fe7a
treee9edc4b12c2ffbc886aeaf71d781dc3862f9e7c0
parentff8f19227ce395b172914225c24056322c01120e
DM: Use SR specific guidelines document

guidelines.txt is referred for helping user choose
the right mode when using iodelay tool.
Sometimes, the modenames are changed, new modes are
added, deleted across Silicon Revision.

Use a SR specific guideline document for each part.
This version is derived from following data manual
DRA75x_74x_SR1.1 - vQ
DRA75x_74x_SR2.0 - vA
DRA72x_SR1.0     - vK
DRA72x_SR2.0     - v*

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines.txt [deleted file]
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines_SR1.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines_SR2.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines_SR1.1.txt [moved from XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines.txt with 56% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines_SR2.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
iodelay-autogen.py