script: Fix failures with SYSBOOT pin_name
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:34:49 +0000 (01:04 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:36:53 +0000 (01:06 +0530)
commitb7c8f85147ade61a6ada44ded14d9111d88f8086
treed752ea04f83c302b0959e7b41dbbf6d969b20005
parent2f18024c80bb2c4035ada48879501f61a1137bc8
script: Fix failures with SYSBOOT pin_name

Script assumes each pin name to be made of module_signal.
This is not true for some signals like SYSBOOT0 signals.
Handle this case correctly to avoid failure in such cases.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py