script: Add strict mode command line option
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:27:55 +0000 (17:57 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:34:01 +0000 (18:04 +0530)
commitc0d6be6cfb02180c7f2ebb56f69bf697ec654871
tree304a650500b845bc9f482a3848e0290513509067
parent6bf03d07b3d6fa0554779bd7c7263bb7eabb6467
script: Add strict mode command line option

For some peripherals, only one delaymode cannot be used for all pads.
In this case, it is not good to remember the delaymode and select it
automatically for other pads.

e.g. ethernet or mcasp peripherals may use different delaymodes for
RX pads and different delaymodes for TX pads. With strict mode, the
script won't assume anything and ask questions for all the pads.

With this, it's possible to generate data for peripherals using
multiple delaymodes.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py