script: Remove unwanted debug prints
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:32:19 +0000 (16:02 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:06:46 +0000 (20:36 +0530)
commitc1a933ef5f2b2fbecb4f577d2ba5c56bc97e15d5
treec6922344ac400d342256a541e1e2a06a17c90632
parent159c21d31cbd431f590cc48b80bc21d07520a815
script: Remove unwanted debug prints

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py