script: Use different guidelines info for parts
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:51:53 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:03:07 +0000 (15:33 +0530)
commitc760290d66afb71f81326f3bdf8377a21a5fb078
tree7c88fd9c5058bfd44d13399e62377fceaad95474
parent3bc571a48d9c9ccf4bc3e8609604e5ff746f3f48
script: Use different guidelines info for parts

Different parts may have virtual/manual modes with the same name.
It's better to use a different guideline so as to avoid conflicts.

Also, fix an RE regarding the parsing to handle extra columns.
Add the guidelines.txt for the DRA72 part.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/guidelines.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/guidelines.txt [moved from guidelines.txt with 100% similarity]
iodelay-autogen.py
selected-modes.txt