PCT XML: DRA72x: Migrate to v3.0.7
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:19:58 +0000 (19:49 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:58:56 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
commite93c655eba0a26590394f505c359b0ad1214167b
tree82118e8eb538ec900367eb9777cd98c0925fb995
parent8f2ed725b9d4f20201fc52d731b9a8ecf13ae1d1
PCT XML: DRA72x: Migrate to v3.0.7

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA72x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.7.xml [moved from XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR1.0_v1.0.6.xml with 96% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA72x/model_DRA72x_SR2.0_v1.0.7.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
iodelay-autogen.py