script: Add generate all modes helper
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 07:01:04 +0000 (12:31 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 07:14:34 +0000 (12:44 +0530)
commitff8f19227ce395b172914225c24056322c01120e
tree0df7c45e79faed3981bc3f7e78fca5ebc6a7e438
parente93c655eba0a26590394f505c359b0ad1214167b
script: Add generate all modes helper

Kernel device tree needs to have pad/delay config
information for all the supported modes of the peripheral.
e.g. MMC instances have multiple for different speeds.

Add a helper to generate data for all modes in one shot.
Update the README to document the usage.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
README
generate-all-modes.sh [new file with mode: 0755]