script: Update bios format iodelay generation
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:03:27 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:17:16 +0000 (14:47 +0530)
Added the new parameter in the iodelay generation script
to be inline with latest starterware code.

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py

index 677f68de8f72786ee24cec1761bc8ba80df94649..63fe63be07e1fbbbaf209e5a53c5230afd01e859 100755 (executable)
@@ -659,9 +659,9 @@ def bios_format_pad_regs(padconf, per_padconf):
                                out_delreg = xml_iodelay_get_reg(regname)
                                out_adel = adel
                                out_gdel = gdel
-               indel  = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d }" % (in_delreg,  in_adel,  in_gdel)
-               oendel = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d }" % (oen_delreg, oen_adel, oen_gdel)
-               outdel = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d }" % (out_delreg, out_adel, out_gdel)
+               indel  = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d , 0}" % (in_delreg,  in_adel,  in_gdel)
+               oendel = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d , 0}" % (oen_delreg, oen_adel, oen_gdel)
+               outdel = "{ 0x%04X, %4d, %4d , 0}" % (out_delreg, out_adel, out_gdel)
                pin_info = get_pin_info(val)
                print "\t/* %s -> %s (%s) %s delaymode */" % (pad_name, pin_name, pin_info, method)
                print "\t{ 0x%03X, 0x%08X, %s, %s, %s }" % (offset, val, indel, oendel, outdel)