script: Fix linux format typo error
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:10:49 +0000 (17:40 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:52:35 +0000 (17:22 +0530)
Fix the linux format pad generation to avoid compiler
errors in the DTS file.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py

index 130a310455a00f4c2ea3c4924ea2aa669a8ad1ef..c262c56c7c047261f712413f3176c68a5c09edb7 100755 (executable)
@@ -496,7 +496,7 @@ def linux_format_pad_regs(padconf, per_padconf):
                                extramode = ""
                        elif (method == "VIRTUAL"):
                                delaymode = data
                                extramode = ""
                        elif (method == "VIRTUAL"):
                                delaymode = data
-                               extramode = " | VIRTUAL_MODE%d" % delaymode
+                               extramode = " | MUX_VIRTUAL_MODE%d" % delaymode
                        elif (method == "MANUAL"):
                                extramode = " | MANUAL_MODE"
                        else:
                        elif (method == "MANUAL"):
                                extramode = " | MANUAL_MODE"
                        else:
@@ -507,7 +507,7 @@ def linux_format_pad_regs(padconf, per_padconf):
                        offset = addr - 0x4a003400
                        comment = (pad_short + "." + pin_name).lower()
 
                        offset = addr - 0x4a003400
                        comment = (pad_short + "." + pin_name).lower()
 
-                       print "\t\t\t0x%03X\t(%s | MUM_MODE%d)\t/* %s */" % (offset, pin_info, muxmode, comment)
+                       print "\t\t\t0x%03X\t(%s | MUX_MODE%d)\t/* %s */" % (offset, pin_info, muxmode, comment)
                print "\t\t>;"
                print "\t};"
        print "};\n"
                print "\t\t>;"
                print "\t};"
        print "};\n"