script: Fix failures with SYSBOOT pin_name
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:34:49 +0000 (01:04 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:36:53 +0000 (01:06 +0530)
Script assumes each pin name to be made of module_signal.
This is not true for some signals like SYSBOOT0 signals.
Handle this case correctly to avoid failure in such cases.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py

index 1c9259132fdec7e188e2d2aedad8430da30ad077..7ee257bfa010b0bdc2a33b45866b191cd6e8c385 100755 (executable)
@@ -727,7 +727,11 @@ for i in range(0, 260):
                continue
 
        # Find out if the delaymode for this module is already selected
                continue
 
        # Find out if the delaymode for this module is already selected
-       module = re.match("([^_]+)_.*", pin_name).groups(0)[0]
+       match = re.match("([^_]+)_.*", pin_name)
+       if (match):
+               module = match.groups(0)[0]
+       else:
+               module = pin_name
 
        if (args.module != "" and re.match("%s" % args.module, module) == None):
                continue
 
        if (args.module != "" and re.match("%s" % args.module, module) == None):
                continue