script: Remove unwanted debug prints
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:32:19 +0000 (16:02 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:06:46 +0000 (20:36 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py

index 7fb8e267fc601ec28f8dd88a6517127773023760..2c36b4578f06d2c94f610838ff07ffc3b5ee2693 100755 (executable)
@@ -330,8 +330,6 @@ def xml_get_additional_mode(orig):
                return values[0]
 
 def xml_find_delaymodes(pad_name, muxmode):
                return values[0]
 
 def xml_find_delaymodes(pad_name, muxmode):
-       print pad_name
-       print muxmode
        virt = {}
        man = {}
        padlist = model_xml.findall("padDB/clockNode/type/pad")
        virt = {}
        man = {}
        padlist = model_xml.findall("padDB/clockNode/type/pad")