kmscube.c: init_drm(): handle usecase where display is disabled
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:16:12 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:33:05 +0000 (17:03 +0530)
commit0fa27a594fd3290644f5666eac62dc570f26f866
tree20d3da0dc8784bd82b2b717a9017694375a85179
parentb1ce0f606029efe8f16f1d7dbfeb1453107b5fc7
kmscube.c: init_drm(): handle usecase where display is disabled

In some usecases HDMI is connected but is disabled by default.
In such scenario, connector->encoder_id and encoder->crtc_id
may be 0. This patch iterates over all possible encoders and
CRTCs to find and store the encoder and CRTC accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
kmscube.c