added support for rendering fixed number of frames
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:58:31 +0000 (20:28 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:25:40 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
commit1c8a0d26c5b1918432fd94d2ac9894b3dcdb2814
treeb16bb451aeea6f2d6f9c0e6a16464569f40361ca
parent70d2b36450e25614440babebaff445f653299203
added support for rendering fixed number of frames

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
kmscube.c