kmscube: use open() instead of drmOpen()
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 06:19:34 +0000 (11:49 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:15:54 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
commit456cabc661caac5c60729751d45efd668faa8e97
treef0cb342e2bace3232e16b87eebb111150781beb3
parent5f90636ae01b859a064b9136da4b759b41c1ee10
kmscube: use open() instead of drmOpen()

drmOpen() requires providing drm driver module names.
Use open()to access device with generic DRM calls

This generic open() usage will allow to execute kmscube in
vDRM as well as omapdrm devices.

This application also takes the device name /dev/dri/cardX
and if not provided, /dev/dri/card0 is used as default device.

Ex: kmscube -d /dev/dri/card1

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
kmscube.c