kmscube.c: init_drm(): enable AM3 support
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:49:24 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:32:46 +0000 (17:02 +0530)
commit4be7ed62c1fbd672863a0b1a8f836dbfd9c53286
tree1851c9544c294477e191a0e70aca55668ee109ee
parent1c8a0d26c5b1918432fd94d2ac9894b3dcdb2814
kmscube.c: init_drm(): enable AM3 support

Enable AM3 support by adding "tilcdc" to the modules list.

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
kmscube.c