kmscube.c: init_drm(): select the current CRTC display mode is valid
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:33:00 +0000 (17:03 +0530)
commitb1ce0f606029efe8f16f1d7dbfeb1453107b5fc7
treec78d110a4afe3eb9a7517d1490ca4e0e8bc2ecd1
parent4be7ed62c1fbd672863a0b1a8f836dbfd9c53286
kmscube.c: init_drm(): select the current CRTC display mode is valid

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
kmscube.c