Version 0.0.1+20121024-4
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitbed1ab5fe13511020c06c1ba089231988a0778c2
tree0ba51709033c8d8ad10daba62b713345e0e94edc
parentb70128f4a504f6398f02ace59f9067fb038949e2
Version 0.0.1+20121024-4

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
debian/changelog