kmscube: change to register only drm fd for select
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:32:08 +0000 (15:02 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:25:38 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
commite8da6151d8090d57226090ebb941d7e08a1becc6
tree5fa0b30bbd4de729a53ba583fad743856cbaa257
parent75548bb361a0f8a367ac53bef5fbbf5953b54381
kmscube: change to register only drm fd for select

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
kmscube.c