added support for rendering fixed number of frames
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:58:31 +0000 (20:28 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:25:40 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>

No differences found