kmscube.c: init_drm(): enable AM3 support
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:49:24 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:32:46 +0000 (17:02 +0530)
Enable AM3 support by adding "tilcdc" to the modules list.

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
kmscube.c

index 5a18c322ad2dc5818c2825e779f8915105a525d8..919b3e7e90f3a37fc251cf0d1a24100c3133f4e5 100644 (file)
--- a/kmscube.c
+++ b/kmscube.c
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ struct drm_fb {
 static int init_drm(void)
 {
        static const char *modules[] = {
-                       "omapdrm", "i915", "radeon", "nouveau", "vmwgfx", "exynos"
+                       "omapdrm", "tilcdc", "i915", "radeon", "nouveau", "vmwgfx", "exynos"
        };
        drmModeRes *resources;
        drmModeConnector *connector = NULL;