Version 0.0.1+20121024-4
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
debian/changelog

index fdff46323a99e2b74eaf4727650414f4a6213920..f4d80bed736cbfe3b8d7f479b0a3a7969427aeb5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+kmscube (0.0.1+20121024-4) precise; urgency=low
+
+  * Add more entries to gitignore
+  * Depend on recent libgbm >= 9
+  * Allow any architecture
+  * Do not depend on omap specific libraries
+
+ -- Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>  Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:34:59 +0200
+
 kmscube (0.0.1+20121024-3) precise; urgency=low
 
   * Initial debianization