[LIBDCE] Adding dce_enc_test
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 22:43:27 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:58:21 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
commit060b6ab4d13c30af1062df055889f86ccca3c6b7
treea4c04e2ab1c6a6a030a544c82f059deb50dbd353
parent30c8b47648b5ff316519e7054b9caa7131878ab6
[LIBDCE] Adding dce_enc_test

Adding dce_enc_test for H.264 baseline and High Profile.
Adding MPEG4/H263 simple Profile.

Change-Id: I29b5043210d3a79e5ab859c5781bb89584714dfa
Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
13 files changed:
test_qnx/Makefile
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/arm/Makefile [moved from test_qnx/arm/Makefile with 94% similarity]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/arm/le.v7/Makefile [moved from test_qnx/arm/le.v7/Makefile with 96% similarity]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/common.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/dce_enc_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/dce_enc_test.use [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_test/arm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_test/arm/le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_test/common.mk [moved from test_qnx/common.mk with 70% similarity]
test_qnx/dce_test/dce_test.c [moved from test_qnx/dce_test.c with 99% similarity]
test_qnx/dce_test/dce_test.use [moved from test_qnx/dce_test.use with 97% similarity]