[Dce_Test] Enable MPEG2 Decoder in dce_test app
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:06:20 +0000 (17:36 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:40:32 +0000 (19:10 +0530)
commit14c8d691ba78d318979c4db3f3c3f570d625bf6f
tree154d2d8b69aa179c308114b78318658cfd91112c
parentc4d2df1d6b5d291d93e029eb0606029a6a2cccea
[Dce_Test] Enable MPEG2 Decoder in dce_test app

This patch enables MPEG2 decoder as the MPEG2 codec
library 01.00.12.00 renames the enum which was common
with MJPEG decoder.

Change-Id: Ifbdabee6358652af633474ca7ac2aebad57f4591
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
test_qnx/dce_test.c