[MAKE] Exclude Linux files for QNX build
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:51:46 +0000 (20:21 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:12:10 +0000 (02:42 +0530)
commit2bda487ad3ce775777d03cf2b7cfd31d9ec9329a
treeee879800c16515ff017d61ec0abe4f26231be7c9
parentcd1ed4befd9eff9c782320110e9c8160ee2ae677
[MAKE] Exclude Linux files for QNX build

This patch adds condition within QNX build
to exclude Linux specific files.

Change-Id: I4ccca9198ed4d8d81fbab895524e4cb18babc2d2
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
common.mk