[LINUX] Expose dce_init and dce_deinit calls to user
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 04:04:10 +0000 (09:34 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:43:34 +0000 (21:13 +0530)
commit2cf99e4c810f3fe1eddd1e02469643384002079f
tree0b596827382e4c563581d1fd7e906e8238e87308
parentfde931439600e9be8f4556960230f6b62a474ade
[LINUX] Expose dce_init and dce_deinit calls to user

This patch changes the declaration of dce_init() and
dce_deinit() to what is expected by Gstreamer for GLP
and exposes it. This involves returning a struct
omap_device pointer as void * during dce_init() and
receiving a struct omap_device during dce_deinit().

The IPC initialization/deinitialization has been
separated out of dce_init()/dce_deinit() into two static
functions dce_ipc_init(), dce_ipc_deinit().
These functions are now included within Engine_open(),
Engine_close() for all OSs.

Change-Id: I86f4778cbd80f0a83aa3c39d8183bb3155a2a391
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
libdce.c
libdce.h