[LINUX] X11 and Wayland Support removed
authorSathishkumar <x0203598@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:13:59 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:08:17 +0000 (14:38 +0530)
commit30c8b47648b5ff316519e7054b9caa7131878ab6
tree9629eb810252a204a4068a86848b2846cc4b3209
parent90deab3291a4cf18f2bb3df18da0678fd27ac467
[LINUX] X11 and Wayland Support removed

X11 and wayland support is removed from libdce.
Defaults to omapdrm device.

Change-Id: I0def0c872cc2658edd12a3e69dec6016eab3f1c9
Signed-off-by: Sathishkumar <x0203598@ti.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
libdce.c
linux/libdce-x11.c [deleted file]
linux/wayland-drm-client-protocol.h [deleted file]
linux/wayland-drm-protocol.c [deleted file]