Enable build of dce_test app with IPC 3.17
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:47:34 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
commit63c3338c18361f8aa2286530edd2e5fa41e1f47c
tree460a04210540e4ce54e7323c3372e6d5c3a58d7d
parentdf35e0a2eb153e7a006c966c636cc2e4d380a736
Enable build of dce_test app with IPC 3.17

Build of IPC 3.17 generates ipc_client.so instead
of syslink_client.so. Hence updating dce_test mk file
to include the right IPC library.

Change-Id: Icc1c0451ffc10a04bfeb102f5a4b61b4cda0f759
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
test_qnx/common.mk