[DOC] Update ReadMe
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 12:01:06 +0000 (17:31 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:14:54 +0000 (19:44 +0530)
commit71a368d4d01d0dd7bd80f1189fe205f4645fd320
tree47ce3b0b21dbbb3d59fceb3f4ccc72c282c6d161
parenta8794806a4f31a4e170cb6e6ce7ab53d0369f77a
[DOC] Update ReadMe

ReadMe now contains:
1. Build Information for QNX
2. Build Information for Linux
3. API Information
4. API call flow
5. Version Info of headers in
   packages folder.

Change-Id: If76f6bae18bfac0cb9c6d918d365f5263c539d0d
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
README