[LIBDCE] Remove MmRpc translation param base
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:37:20 +0000 (17:07 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:40:22 +0000 (17:10 +0530)
commit885437a911fdf16758f9e9cb6077f95b64fcc020
tree393ebb2fc0bba8d391d3f55607ea568754a1b795
parent80e111aba02ab737e733a36c8450e034e0ab55a2
[LIBDCE] Remove MmRpc translation param base

The "base" field is no longer exposed by MmRpc
from IPC 03.00.01.23 release as it can be
calculated internally using the "offset" field.
Hence this patch removes setting the field.

Change-Id: I08df16e08042ae27bb2fa550b7126b3f7cae8fa6
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
libdce.c