[DOC] Renamed README.txt as README
authorPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:57:48 +0000 (11:27 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:58:56 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
commita8794806a4f31a4e170cb6e6ce7ab53d0369f77a
tree78cbddd8f1622258fc87b4addae39ba8474cf6a7
parentf5eb5f0ad2b8457f03fa75daa0aa17df9a2b98a9
[DOC] Renamed README.txt as README

Change-Id: Ie4209ef72aa8e10d246e7b523678dd42350535d8
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
README [moved from README.txt with 100% similarity]