[LIBDCE] Update packages with XDAIS, FC Headers
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:33:07 +0000 (23:03 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 17:35:42 +0000 (23:05 +0530)
commitade2c1b36422a3302f484d5bc87f6537a1bda8fe
tree54aba174bee1f957a8a86d0a8d3d98b8b18f77fc
parent11191edf8c77fe49a83b70904c62477c940aa5b7
[LIBDCE] Update packages with XDAIS, FC Headers

This patch adds XDAIS, FC headers included by
the codec header files and makes necessary build
changes to include them.

Change-Id: I6de3988291e6f4fa229b47a119431d83be1025c2
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
common.mk
packages/framework_components/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/framework_components/ti/sdo/fc/ires/hdvicp/ires_hdvicp2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/xdais/ti/xdais/ires.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/xdais/ti/xdais/ires_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
test_qnx/dce_enc_test/common.mk
test_qnx/dce_test/common.mk