Fix to pass right translation param to IPC.
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:55:26 +0000 (12:25 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:37:38 +0000 (16:07 +0530)
commitc4d2df1d6b5d291d93e029eb0606029a6a2cccea
treee484ae284784e60e6ce2c067c9db9ffa056c3522
parente76039ed3db729204c94e542cceb5f28a9f61f56
Fix to pass right translation param to IPC.

The base field of the MmRpc_Xlt translation structure
needs to be value of the address to be translated.
The code was wrongly setting base to the location of
the address. This has been corrected. This didn't create
issues because the IPC doesnot use the base field for
address translation. IPC uses offset to find the
address to be translated.

Change-Id: I404c7dc61cf3f4b5b584008b13336441420149d8
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
libdce.c