[LIBDCE] Remove check for error_code in Engine_open
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:47:10 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
commitdf35e0a2eb153e7a006c966c636cc2e4d380a736
tree268947d6ed28a9cb653b079396fb6e53254c67af
parent68e7d479772512e467d9f365f4c1caf56b14341a
[LIBDCE] Remove check for error_code in Engine_open

This patch removes check for error_code in Engine_open
because the Codec Engine doesnot expect a valid
address.

Change-Id: Id3286a101e290f6d987017741a0c194f53c19f94
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
libdce.c