Add Header declaration for MemHeader
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:50:23 +0000 (12:20 +0530)
commite76039ed3db729204c94e542cceb5f28a9f61f56
tree99c4a3ddac67cfb70c5afe1bbdf398a75d93d4d0
parent63c3338c18361f8aa2286530edd2e5fa41e1f47c
Add Header declaration for MemHeader

To maintain a generic implementation this
patch moves the MemHeader declaration from
memplugin_qnx.c to memplugin.h.

Change-Id: I881ee18903a906a6e31284710949709a5be4132e
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
memplugin.h
memplugin_qnx.c