[MAKE] Exclude Linux files for QNX build
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:51:46 +0000 (20:21 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:12:10 +0000 (02:42 +0530)
This patch adds condition within QNX build
to exclude Linux specific files.

Change-Id: I4ccca9198ed4d8d81fbab895524e4cb18babc2d2
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
common.mk

index 7182781211090d8b398b0524ca7942408eeda298..fa28b6a865593ba868150a82ac0c514f43ebad3a 100644 (file)
--- a/common.mk
+++ b/common.mk
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@ EXTRA_INCVPATH += $(IPCHEADERS)/usr/include/
 # Include IPC libraries\r
 LIBS += memmgr mmrpc sharedmemallocatorS\r
 \r
+# Exclude Linux files for compile\r
+EXCLUDE_OBJS=memplugin_linux.o\r
+\r
 # Include qmacros.mk\r
 include $(MKFILES_ROOT)/qmacros.mk\r
 \r