Enable build of dce_test app with IPC 3.17
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:47:34 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
Build of IPC 3.17 generates ipc_client.so instead
of syslink_client.so. Hence updating dce_test mk file
to include the right IPC library.

Change-Id: Icc1c0451ffc10a04bfeb102f5a4b61b4cda0f759
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
test_qnx/common.mk

index be901c0ebacf7f3796027445f0be8a7183b561b1..e51efd2e95ee9df9ff46ba116b81cd013626655d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ CCOPTS+=-g -O0 -Dxdc_target_types__=qnx/targets/arm/std.h
 EXTRA_LIBVPATH += $(PROJECT_ROOT)/../nto/arm/so.le.v7 \\r
                   $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/armle-v7/usr/lib\r
 \r
-LDOPTS+= -ldce -lmemmgr -ltilerusr -lsyslink_client -lsharedmemallocator\r
+LDOPTS+= -ldce -lmemmgr -ltilerusr -lipc_client -lsharedmemallocator\r
 \r
 include $(MKFILES_ROOT)/qtargets.mk\r
 \r