[DOC] Renamed README.txt as README
authorPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:57:48 +0000 (11:27 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:58:56 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
Change-Id: Ie4209ef72aa8e10d246e7b523678dd42350535d8
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
README [moved from README.txt with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from README.txt
rename to README