[LIBDCE] Update XDC Tools
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:55:56 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
committerSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:11:54 +0000 (02:41 +0530)
This update is to align with the IPC
update in IPUMM at:
https://gerrit.ext.ti.com/gerrit/omap/#/c/12734

Change-Id: I92e42c0fbfee049acc692c62c577113bfbdd478c
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
common.mk

index 458583474c5b98877c87c31a6d9c905a85e86c87..7182781211090d8b398b0524ca7942408eeda298 100644 (file)
--- a/common.mk
+++ b/common.mk
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ TIVIDEOTOOLSROOT      ?= $(TITOOLSROOT)
 CEVERSION      ?= codec_engine_3_24_00_08\r
 FCVERSION      ?= framework_components_3_24_00_09\r
 XDAISVERSION   ?= xdais_7_24_00_04\r
-XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_25_01_65\r
+XDCVERSION     ?= xdctools_3_25_02_70\r
 IPCHEADERS     ?= $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)\r
 \r
 # Generate the full package paths for tools\r